'7 Chakra' Mala Bead Bracelet

  • Sale
  • $24.44
  • Regular price $33.33

This 7 Chakra inspired Mala Bead bracelet is the perfect tool to kick off you mindfulness and self-mastery practice. The 108 beads are used for devotional meditation, mantras and prayer. With each bead, a mantra, word, or prayer is repeated for a total of 108 times. See mantra inspiration below.

6mm Mala Bead Bracelet

  • Red Jasper
  • Yellow Jade
  • Yellow Crystal
  • Green Aventurine
  • Sodalite
  • Amethyst
  • White Crystal

Affirmations to meditate on:

Crown Chakra: I am filled with greatness.
Third-Eye Chakra: I am wise and see clearly.
Throat Chakra: I am learning, and I am growing. 
Heart Chakra: I love and appreciate myself as I am.  
Solar Plexus Chakra: I accept myself completely.
Sacral Chakra: I am balanced.
Root Chakra: I am filled with humility. I am enough as I am.

Go a little deeper and create your own mantras using the following root words:

Essential Mantras For Each Of The 7 Chakras:
  • Root Chakra – I Am...
  • Sacral Chakra – I Feel...
  • Solar Plexus Chakra – I Do...
  • Heart Chakra – I Love...
  • Throat Chakra – I Speak...
  • Third Eye Chakra – I see...
  • Crown Chakra – I understand...